Show 487: A Maze Of Sound Continues

Kevin Ayers – Decadence
Sharon Van Etten – Darkness Fades
Bruno Nicolai – Teorama/Thin Ice
The Only Ones – The Whole Of The Law

Slapp Happy – Blue Flower
Savage Rose – White Swan’s Marriage Clothes
The Clean – Complications

The Saints – The Prisoner
Bauhaus – Terror Couple Kill Colonel
March Violets – Snake Dance
The Church – Tantalized

The Cruel Sea – Bohemian Rhapsody
Kris Jensen – Torture
Iggy and The Stooges – Gimme Danger

Grant Lee Phillips – Wave Of Mutilation
The Shins – Gone For Good
Kate Bollinger – Lady In The Darkness Hour
Greg Laswell – Your Ghost
The Apartments – Mr. Somewhere
His Name Is Alive – If July

Britta Phillips – Fallin’ in Love
Jon Auer – Beautiful Stranger
Chris Bell – I Am The Cosmos

Marah – Why Independent Record Stores Fail
T-Rex – Cosmic Dancer
Abby Travis – So Far Away
David Bowie – Drive In Saturday

3Ds – Beautiful Things
Listen Up! is now available as a podcast at

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s