Show 511: The Revolution Will Be Reissued (2022 Edition)


King Crimson – Moonchild (including cadenzas)
Albert Ayler – Again Comes The Rising Of The Sun
Chris Harwood – Wooden Ships

Dream Team – There He Is
Jayne Cortez and The Firespitters – Maintain Control
PJ Harvey – Highway ’61 Revisted (Demo)

Die Achse – Under The Church
Redd Kross – Janus, Jeanie and George Harrison (Demo)
The Beatles – Yellow Submarine Songwriting Work Tape

Celestin Nyam feat. Voices of Darkness – Mbembe
The Pyramids – Theme For Margaux And Kay (Live at KQED)
Lee “Scratch” Perry – Free Up The Prisoners (7″ Mix)
The Clash – Long Time Jerk

David Bowie – Quicksand (Demo)
Ultravox! -The Wild, The Beautiful & The Damned
Urban Renewal Project – Computer Girl

Micheal Nesmith – Different Drum (Alternative Version)
Karen Dalton – Something On Your Mind (Alternative Take)
Tia Blake – Betty and Dupree
Janis Joplin & Jorma Kaukonen – Hesitation Blues
Branko Mataja – Tamo Daleko

Lucho Gavilanes – La Danza Del Mono
Orkes Kelana Ria – Semoga
The Flaming Lips – Suspicious Minds (Live)

Nancy SInatra & Lee Hazlewood – Tired Of Waiting

also available at

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s