Show 498: Reality Is Only Temporary

Morocco – Opa Kukla
Bappi Lahiri, Annette Pinto – Gunmaster G-9
The Outcasts – Loving You Sometimes
Mort Garson – I Ching

Jacques Dutronic – Hippie, Hippie Hourrah
Niebiesko Czaarni – Purple Hazy
Waltel Branco -Tema De Zorra ( Popcorn With a Feeling)

Wolfgang Dauner Quintet – Take Off Your Clothes To Feel The Setting Sun
The Electronic Concept Orchestra – Windmills Of Your Mind

Gary Wilson – In The Midnight Hour
Harumi – Talk About It
Spectrum – Feels Like I’m Slipping Away
Silver Apples – I Have Known Love
The United States Of America – Coming Down
Ultimate Spinach – Ego Trip
Ken Nordine – Green

Russ Garcia – Waler Creatures of Astra
Rotary Connection – I Am The Black Gold Of The Sun
Nhu De Ped Bia – Nos Criola
Wings – Zoo Gang
Ofege – Bomp Your Booty
Asha Puthli – Lies

Brian Eno/David Byrne – America Is Waiting
Rosy Sereysothea – Chnam Oun Pram Muy
Os Baobas – Pintada De Preto
Chim Kothari – Indian Beat
El Opio – Kashanga

Selda Bagcan – Anayasso (w/Mogollar)
The Rumblers – Here Comes The Bug
The Revels – Intoxica
Tommy Steele – Doomsday Rock

Anita O’Day – The Peanut Vendor

also available at

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s