Show 520: The 22nd Not The 15th

The Big Mess Orchestra – More Than A Feeling
Dorothy Ashby – The Windmills Of Your Mind
Selda Bağcan – Yaz Gazeteci Yaz
The Chocolate Watchband – Dark Side of The Mushroom
Pink Floyd – Chapter 24

The Red Krayola – Music
Picky Picnic – My Toast Time
Francis Lai – La Maison de Toutou
Zouzou – Petit Garcon
The Cake – Fire Fly

Algebra Suicide – Why No Action Is Taken
Rasputin’s Stash – Freaks Prayer and Prelude
Vox Populi – Asteroid Sonoro
Fripp/Eno – Evensong
Sun Ra Quatet – featuring John Gilmore – The Sky Is A Sea of Darkness When There Is No Sun

Martin Denny – The Enchanted Sea
Pascal Comelade – Dancing On My Sofa
Meredith Monk – Ester’s Song
Heino – Das Model

Paia Synthesizers – Demo Record
Mort Garson – Ode To An African Violet
Silver Apples – Program
Sister Irene O’Conner – Mass Emmanuel
Psychic TV – Just Drifting
Francoise Hardy – Suzanne

Ron Geesin – Upon Composition
Pearls Before Swine – Images of April
Joe Byrd and the Field Hippies – Moonsong: Pelog
Hearts and Flowers – Ode To A Tin Angel

The High Llamas – McKain James
The Pastels – Everybody Is A Star
Hal Blaine – Love-In (December)

Prozak For Lovers – Don’t Fear The Reaper

available to listen at

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s